2019 ASA Plastics Club Points Championship

We are please to have ASA Plastics on board with us for the 2019 championship. We will be giving away a set of Dunlop Tyres to one lucky racer that has pre-entered into each round of the championship.

Points are based on your Overall Result in every round (Point system explained at bottom of points table). You will have to Drop Your Worse Round at the end of the championship, so seven of your best results will count.

Rank Driver Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Rnd 5 Rnd 6
Total Final

Briggs Light

1Cory Crossan252550
2Jason Richards232346
3Rob Frans221941
=Neil Butts212041
5Tania Kitto201838
6Kennedy Stratford
7Andrew Stratford
8Gina Botham1717

Briggs Heavy

1Kayden Richards252550
3Eddy Frans23
2Mike Kendrick222345
4Kerry Diamond
5Paul Cambie

Rotax Max Light

1Cameron Hay252550
2Sam Lightowlers232346
3Clinton Cross2222

Rotax Max Heavy

1Kyle Rankin252348
2Ben Stilborn202545
3Andrew Broughton212243
4Kevin Barker192140
=Bryce Borlase221840
6Marty Marshall1820
7Kohu Whalon171936
8Derryn French161632
9Matthew Jack151731
10Duncan Barrett2323

Junior Rotax

1Bo Hill252550
2Louise Gridley232245
3Sam Bugler
4Harrison McDonald
5William McDonald2020

Vortex Mini Rok

1Ollie Workman252550
2Maia Nicholson232245
3Lochy McGregor
4Archie Botham2121

Cadet Rok

1Arthur Broughan2525
2Zavier Harvey232245
3Riley Greig191938
4Laylah Nicholson181836
5Izaak Fletcher
6Kohen Thompson2222
7Levi McMillan2121
=Jackson Culver
9Lakyn Thompson2020
=Charlie Botham2020

*Points are based on your overall result in each round. Points go for finishing 1st 25, 2nd 23, 3rd 22, 4th 21, 5th 20... etc. Please note also that Only Kartsport Nelson club members will receive club points trophies at the end of the championship.

Click Here to View Past Kartsport Nelson Champions