Coming Events

Fri Jul 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Sat Jul 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NZ Schools Champs, Hawkes Bay
Sat Jul 14 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Working Bee / Track Closed
Sun Jul 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NZ Schools Champs, Hawkes Bay
Sun Jul 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Nelson Club Points (Round 6)
Sat Aug 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RMC, Bay Of Plenty
Sun Aug 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RMC, Bay Of Plenty
Wed Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Kartsport Nelson AGM
Sun Aug 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marlborough Club Day
Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Southern Series, Southland

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Working Bee / Track Closed
Saturday 12 May 2018, 09:00am - 12:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 284

Working Bee / Track Closed

Attn all members,


We have a working bee planned for Saturday the 12th May at 9am - 1pm

Many hands make light work


Jobs that need doing:

Finish installing airlines

Replace toilet and tech shed doors (705mmx1970mm and 810mmx2030mm)

Paint new doors

Empty rubbish bins

Install new gate on road fence (2000mmx1700mm)

Flag Point 6 less than 900mm measured inside.

Flag Point 4 needs some repair (Gaps under tyres were mower may have hit it)

Replace the 200m of fence down the back straight

Attached tin to the fence rails on the south side of the Dummy Grid.

End of front straight, eastern end of the gravel trap, replace broken bottom rail


Please bring:

Tools to assist with these jobs




Location : The Hits Value Vehicles Kart Raceway, Rewood Valley, Appleby
Contact : Kevin Barker - 0275550148

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012