Coming Events

Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Nelson Club Points (Round 5)
Sat Jun 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Working Bee / Track Closed
Sun Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marlborough Club Day
Sun Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Mon Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Tue Jul 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Wed Jul 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Thu Jul 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Fri Jul 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Sat Jul 07 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Working Bee / Track Closed

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Marlborough Twilight Series (Round 3)
Saturday 17 March 2018, 01:00pm - 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 463

Marlborough Twilight Series (Round 3)

Kartsport Marlborough are hosting Round 3 of their annual Twilight Series Championship. All Nelson members are welcome to come and race at their great track for a fantastic days racing.


Cost: $50

To Pre-enter/pay via the KSNZ Website Click Here


Timetable:

12.00pm - Gates Open / Set Up Pit Sites

1.00pm - Kart Scrutineering / Licence Check

1.45pm - Drivers Briefing

2.00pm - Tuning Run

3.00pm - Racing (4 heats)

6.30pm - Racing finished, Bar Open


For More Info Visit www.kartsportmarlborough.co.nz

Location : Kartsport Marlborough

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012