Coming Events

Sun Sep 09 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Mike Greer Homes Jason Richards GP
Sun Sep 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marlborough Club Day
Sat Sep 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RMC, Hamilton
Sun Sep 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RMC, Hamilton
Sat Sep 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Garden City Championship, Christchruch
Sun Sep 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Garden City Championship, Christchruch
Sun Oct 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Nelson Club Points (Round 7)
Fri Oct 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
South Island Sprint Championship
Sat Oct 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
South Island Sprint Championship
Sun Oct 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
South Island Sprint Championship

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Marlborough Twilight Series (Round 3)
Saturday 17 March 2018, 01:00pm - 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 616

Marlborough Twilight Series (Round 3)

Kartsport Marlborough are hosting Round 3 of their annual Twilight Series Championship. All Nelson members are welcome to come and race at their great track for a fantastic days racing.


Cost: $50

To Pre-enter/pay via the KSNZ Website Click Here


Timetable:

12.00pm - Gates Open / Set Up Pit Sites

1.00pm - Kart Scrutineering / Licence Check

1.45pm - Drivers Briefing

2.00pm - Tuning Run

3.00pm - Racing (4 heats)

6.30pm - Racing finished, Bar Open


For More Info Visit www.kartsportmarlborough.co.nz

Location : Kartsport Marlborough

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012